Champion Newspapers Limited
For a better society

Governor Ademola Adeleke appoints committee on transportation

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Executive Governor Ademola Adeleke of Osun State has approved the appointment of committee on Transportation under the chairmanship of Mr. Jola Akintola Esq.

In a public announcement by the Secretary to the Government of Osun State, Hon Teslim Igbalaye, the committee is saddled with the responsibility of reorganizing the state’s transport system including the motor park management system in Osun state.

The members of the committee are: Barrister Jola Akintola, Chairman ; Mr. Tunji Akanni , Secretary;  Apesin Lanre Kolade,  Member; Alhaji Gani OlaOluwa, Member; Hon Ibukun Fadipe, member; Alhaji Duduyemi Azeez, Member; and  Mr Buraimoh Mufutau, member.

Others members are: Mr Akin Titiloye; Sunday Akanfe Atidade; Hon Taju Adisa;; Mr. Kola Faesan; Mr. Ayobami Folorunsho; and Alhaji Fatai Alade.

The date for the inauguration of the committee will be announced in due course.

For a better society

Comments are closed.